Header image alt text

Women's Coach House

women helping women…change the world

Social Action

 

Most of what you will find here involves women talking about changing the world.  It is truly inspirational to hear about the positive impact of a small, but growing number of women who have focused on a particular area in need of help and literally changed a little piece of the world. Some of their stories will make you want to pack your bags and go with them. They are helping to make lasting change…teaching women how to be self-sufficient; building wells, schools and orphanages; educating moms, daughters and grandmothers about how to stay healthy and safe…the list goes on.  There is so much still left to do, but there is much that has already been accomplished or is in progress.

 

Day One

Did the Dalai Lama Mean YOU? Why You Are Positioned to Save the World…and How You Can Do It

with Linda Rivero

Date: September 1
Time: 7 am Pacific, 8 am Mountain, 9 am Central, and 10 am Eastern
(All live shows are recorded and available by MP3)

We’ve all heard the startling words of the Dalai Lama: The world will be saved by the Western woman. But what does this mean? How do we do something so big and so bold? Is it even possible?

The answer is yes, it is possible.

Will it be easy? Probably not.

Is it doable? Yes.

Is this a challenge of joy? Absolutely.

Saving the world requires your best, most genuine you, and an overflowing of your desire and passion.

Do you have these qualities?

As a 21st Century woman entrepreneur, I believe you do.

In this presentation, you will learn:

  • If YOU are this powerful ‘Western Woman’
  • How doing what you do naturally rises you to the level of a world-changer
  • What you can learn from an illiterate woman living on one dollar a day
  • What ‘going global’ really means
  • Action Steps you can take today to start changing the direction of our World.

 

Call in number:  800-662-6992

Code: 1020261

 

Supporting You – One Smart Step At A Time,

Sheri McConnell

 

Forward your Smart Women Friends to www.smartwomenevent.com

 

©2011 Sheri McConnell Companies, Inc | All Rights Reserved